Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Contract Logistics Operational Performance Management System

Operational performance management system for contract logistics

Service quality across national borders is the essence of logistics.
The basis: globally harmonized performance management with a central view of errors and improvement potential across all local solutions.

BusinessCode accompanies its customers on the way from fragmented performance management at white / green belt level to a consistent, global performance management using the in-house maturity model.

The underlying system uses aligned business rules for KPIs, including automated root cause analysis and fault mapping for a global user group, enabling self-analysis for users in all hierarchies of the organization.
The system is now used by more than 5000 active users worldwide, more than 1000 different users daily. Based on 3 million shipments per day, users receive information tailored to their area of responsibility.

BusinessCode uses its BCD UI technology to support the integration of data collection and reporting in a single application. The global system thus created enables the customer to make the quality and results of resource planning more transparent, share best practices within the organization and optimize productivity management.

Logistics solutions from Business Code are in use worldwide! Take advantage of our competence when it comes to logistical issues and tracking & tracing!

Let us advise you!

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Contract Logistics Operational Performance Management System

Operatives Leistungsmanagementsystem für Kontraktlogistik

Servicequalität über Ländergrenzen hinweg ist in der Logistik das A und O.

Die Grundlage: Ein global harmonisiertes Performance Management mit einer zentralen Sicht auf Fehler und Verbesserungspotenziale über alle lokalen Lösungen hinweg.

BusinessCode begleitet seine Kunden auf dem Weg von einem fragmentiertem Performance Management auf Weiß- / Grüngürtelebene hin zu einem durchgängigen, globalen Performance Management unter Verwendung des hauseigenen Reifegradmodells.

Das zugrundeliegende System nutzt abgestimmte Geschäftsregeln für KPIs, einschließlich einer automatisierten Ursachenanalyse und Fehlerzuordnung für eine globale Benutzergruppe, die eine Selbstanalyse für Benutzer in allen Hierarchien des Unternehmens ermöglicht.

Inzwischen arbeiten mit diesem System weltweit mehr 5000 aktive Benutzer, mehr als 1000 verschiedene Benutzer täglich. Die Benutzer erhalten auf Basis von pro Tag 3 Millionen Sendungen täglich speziell für ihren Verantwortungsbereich zugeschnittene Informationen.

BusinessCode setzt hier auf seine BCD-UI-Technologie, um die Integration von Datenerfassung und Berichterstellung in einer einzigen Anwendung zu unterstützen. Das so geschaffene globale System ermöglicht dem Kunden, die Qualität und die Ergebnisse der Ressourcenplanung transparenter zu gestalten, Best Practices in der Organisation auszutauschen und das Produktivitätsmanagement zu optimieren.

Logistiklösungen von Business Code sind weltweit im Einsatz! Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenz, wenn es um logistische Fragestellung und Tracking & Tracing geht!

Lassen Sie sich beraten!