Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

IT for future

For 20 years we have been a trustworthy partner for tailor-made IT solutions, which we develop together with our customers. Every day, more than 20,000 national and international users work with our solutions, which have their origin in Bonn. We know how to successfully implement IT projects for medium-sized businesses and major customers. Digitization begins with BusinessCode.

Successful digitisation with IT from Bonn

Experience and competence – this is what BusinessCode, your IT partner from Bonn, stands for. With our IT services and solutions, we accompany companies on their way to digitisation. We offer tailor-made individual solutions based on our own Open Source Library BCD-Suite. Our goal: optimized processes! Information and data can be efficiently managed, processed and securely made available for targeted control and planning. No off-the-shelf software, but a solution developed from proven building blocks, tailored precisely to the requirements and processes of our customers and ready for immediate use.

BusinessCode stands for more than 20 years of trusting IT projects, nationally and internationally. BusinessCode thinks and takes responsibility, each one of us for his services, and we as a team for the results. We accompany our customers on their way to digitisation, and we do so exactly to the extent required by the customer and the project. Resource-saving and tailor-made! Our motto when developing IT solutions is not what is technically feasible, but what commercially makes sense.

Always with the customer in mind, we have been successfully active in the market since our foundation in 1999 and manage national and international projects in various industries, in the major customer environment and in medium-sized businesses from our base in Bonn. Every day, more than 20,000 users worldwide work with BusinessCode solutions.

Methodology distinguishes us

We offer individual IT solutions, which fit exactly to the requirements of our customers, and digitize complex workflows. We adapt the IT solution to the respective requirements and change existing processes.

We accompany all our projects reliably and continuously, right from the start. And, of course, we complete projects that have already begun.

You can rely on our word. A fixed price guarantee and adherence to delivery dates are just as much a natural part of our work as continuous communication with all parties involved at eye level.

Step by step to the solution

At the beginning there is the Analysis – at the end there is the Solution. On the way from A to S we work closely with our customers in order to meet the customer expectations. And that’s what it does when our solutions precisely reflect the requirements of our customers. Digitization means: Smart solutions from BusinessCode support the handling of our customers’ business processes. And this is exactly what we demand.

Step by step we define the requirements together and convert them into solutions. The goal: lean and efficient processes through tailor-made IT from BusinessCode.

Our solutions can be used flexibly and independently of individual specialist areas.

Important to know: We concentrate on the needs of our customers and select the appropriate technology.

Fits perfectly

Tailor-made IT solutions from standard components for the most diverse requirements!

Small medium enterprises

IT solutions in small medium enterprises have to fit. There’s a high demand are to keep pace with digitization and have smart solutions. And this is where BusinessCode comes in. We adapt our solutions to your requirements. Neither too much nor too little, but exactly the right way to suit you. This is what Markus Burg and his team stand for, who look after our medium-sized customers. Short decision-making processes, no oversized projects. Our IT solutions fit your requirements.

Major enterprises

Extensive automation and digitization of all processes is becoming mandatory in large companies. Standard solutions often reach their limits here. Individual solution packages must be developed to ensure that the relevant processes are fully mapped. And this is precisely where our strength lies. We supplement existing solutions with individual applications and ensure end-to-end digitization. Harald Wagener and his team know what they are doing, they know the requirements of major international corporations and are masters of intercultural communication.

International

Located in Germany, BusinessCode is the ideal partner for intercontinental projects. We have already proven our global competence in numerous projects for medium-sized businesses and major customers. Culture and language competence characterize us. Our international project teams know what they are doing and who they need to talk to. Depending on the requirements, we use the know-how of the relevant experts. It doesn’t matter if you are in Asia still at work or in America already at work: We are there to assist you.

Competencies

IT for future

Seit 20 Jahren sind wir vertrauenswürdiger Ansprechpartner für maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen, die wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln. Tagtäglich arbeiten mehr als 20.000 User national und international mit unseren Lösungen, die ihren Ursprung in Bonn haben. Wir wissen, wie IT-Projekte im Mittelstand und im Großkundenumfeld erfolgreich realisiert werden. Digitalisierung beginnt mit BusinessCode.

Erfolgreiche Digitalisierung mit IT aus Bonn

Erfahrung und Kompetenz – dafür steht BusinessCode, Ihr IT-Partner aus Bonn. Mit unseren IT-Dienstleistungen und Lösungen begleiten wir Unternehmen auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Individual-Lösungen auf der Grundlage unserer eigenen Open Source Library BCD-Suite. Unser Ziel: optimierte Prozesse! Informationen und Daten lassen sich effizient verwalten, aufbereiten und für die gezielte Steuerung und Planung sicher bereitstellen. Keine Software von der Stange, sondern eine aus erprobten Bausteinen entwickelte Lösung, die genau auf die Anforderungen und Prozesse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten und sofort einsatzbereit ist.

BusinessCode steht für mehr als 20 Jahre vertrauensvolle IT-Projekte, national wie international. BusinessCode denkt mit und übernimmt Verantwortung, jeder einzelne von uns für seine Leistungen, und wir als Team für die Ergebnisse. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg zur Digitalisierung, und zwar genau in dem Umfang, wie es der Kunde und das Projekt erfordert. Ressourcenschonend und maßgeschneidert! Nicht das technisch Machbare, sondern das unternehmerisch Sinnvolle lautet unsere Devise bei der Entwicklung von IT-Lösungen.

Stets den Kunden im Blick, sind wir seit unserer Gründung 1999 erfolgreich am Markt tätig und betreuen von Bonn aus, nationale und internationale Projekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen, im Großkundenumfeld und im Mittelstand. Tagtäglich arbeiten weltweit mehr als 20.000 User mit Lösungen von BusinessCode.

Methodik zeichnet uns aus

Wir bieten individuelle IT-Lösungen, die genau zu den Anforderungen unserer Kunden passen, und digitalisieren komplexe Arbeitsabläufe. Dabei passen wir die IT-Lösung den jeweiligen Anforderungen an und ändern bestehende Prozesse.

Wir begleiten all unsere Projekte zuverlässig und kontinuierlich, von Beginn an. Und natürlich bringen wir begonnene Projekte zu Ende.

Auf unser Wort können Sie sich verlassen. Festpreisgarantie und Termintreue sind für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie kontinuierliche Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten auf Augenhöhe.

Schritt für Schritt zur Lösung

Am Anfang steht die Analyse – am Ende die Lösung. Auf dem Weg von A bis L arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, denn schließlich muss es passen. Und das tut es, wenn wir mit unseren Lösungen genau die Anforderungen unserer Kunden abbilden. Digitalisierung bedeutet: Smarte Lösungen von BusinessCode unterstützen die Abwicklung der anfallenden Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden. Und genau dies ist unser Anspruch.

Schritt für Schritt definieren wir gemeinsam die Anforderungen und setzen diese in Lösungen um. Das Ziel: schlanke und effiziente Prozesse durch maßgeschneiderte IT von BusinessCode.

Unsere Lösungen lassen sich flexibel und unabhängig von einzelnen Fachbereichen einsetzen.

Wichtig zu wissen: Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bedürfnisse unsere Kunden und wählen die jeweils passende Technologie aus.

Fits perfectly – passt perfekt

Maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen aus Standardkomponenten für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen!

Mittelstand

IT-Lösungen im Mittelstand müssen passen. Die Ansprüche sind hoch, um mit der Digitalisierung Schritt zu halten und auch morgen noch smart zu sein. Und genau das ist die Stärke von BusinessCode. Wir passen unsere Lösungen Ihren Anforderungen an. Weder zu viel noch zu wenig, sondern genau richtig, wie es zu Ihnen passt. Dafür steht Markus Burg mit seinem Team, das unsere Mittelstandskunden betreut. Kurze Entscheidungswege, keine überdimensionierten Projekte. Unsere IT-Lösungen passen zu Ihren Anforderungen.

Großkunden

Eine umfassende Automatisierung und Digitalisierung sämtlicher Prozesse wird in Großunternehmen zur Pflicht. Hier geraten Standardlösungen oftmals an ihre Grenzen, individuelle Lösungspakete müssen her, um eine vollständige Abbildung der relevanten Prozesse sicherzustellen. Und genau da liegt unsere Stärke. Wir ergänzen die vorhandenen Lösungen durch individuelle Applikationen und sorgen für eine durchgängige Digitalisierung. Harald Wagener und sein Team wissen, was sie tun, sie kennen die Anforderungen international tätiger Großkonzerne und beherrschen die interkulturelle Kommunikation.

International

Mit Standort in Deutschland ist BusinessCode der ideale Partner für interkontinentale Projekte. Unsere globale Kompetenz konnten wir bereits in zahlreichen Projekten im Mittelstand sowie im Großkundenumfeld unter Beweis stellen. Kultur- und Sprachkompetenz zeichnen uns aus. Unsere internationalen Projektteams, wissen was sie tun und mit wem sie sprechen müssen. Je nach Anforderungen nutzen wir das Know-how der passenden Experten. Wir sind erreichbar, wenn man in Asien noch und in Amerika schon arbeitet, zuverlässig und pünktlich.

Kompetenzen