Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sales Performance Management

KPI-Performance-Index

Performance management is an important parameter for ensuring competitiveness today and tomorrow. Current sales figures are the basis of a successful sales team. The better the data basis is tailored to customer requirements, the more accurate the control parameters.

The Sales Performance & Reporting System is based on a hierarchical system. This enabled the integration and combination of KPIs such as “number of customer visits” or “sales development” in one system as well as the creation of a higher-level KPI performance index. The global control organization can now quickly identify and analyze problems. By visualizing the KPIs, differences and need for action can be seen on maps and graphical dashboards.

The tool provides answers to questions such as: How can you report on the performance of a sales organization? How can results be presented transparently and comparably on a global level? And how can key figures be used for effective controlling?

Let us advise you!

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sales Performance Management

KPI-Performance-Index

Performance Management ist eine wichtige Stellgröße zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit heute und morgen. Aktuelle Vertriebskennzahlen sind die Basis einer erfolgreichen Vertriebsmannschaft. Je besser die Datenbasis auf die Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten ist, desto passgenauer die Steuerungsgrößen.

Das Sales Performance & Reporting System basiert auf einem hierarchischen System. Dies ermöglichte die Integration und Kombination von KPIs wie “Anzahl der Kundenbesuche” oder “Umsatzentwicklung” in einem System sowie die Erstellung eines übergeordneten KPI-Performance-Index. Die globale Kontrollorganisation kann nun, Probleme schnell erkennen und dies analysieren. Durch die Visualisierung der KPIs lassen sich Unterschiede und Handlungsbedarf auf Karten und grafischen Dashboards ablesen.

Das Tool gibt u.a. Antworten auf die Fragen: Wie kann man über die Leistung einer Verkaufsorganisation berichten? Wie lassen sich Ergebnisse auf globaler Ebene transparent und vergleichbar darstellen? Und wie lassen sich Kennzahlen für ein effektives Controlling nutzen?

Lassen Sie sich beraten!